"Arrival of the Funeral Dogs" CD

Pure death metal in the vein of Incantation, Morbid Angel, Entombed. Performed by members of Finish blacksters Pest and Horna will sure break your bones.

Track list:
1. Bringer Of Storms
2. Arrival Of The Funeral Dogs
3. Unen-Nefer
4. :S:
5. Undead Warhead
6. Infected Soi
7. Forbidden Pain

You can order your copy direct from our address for 12$.

Below you can find a short KHERT-NETER biography, interview, photos and a MP3 track of "Arrival of the Funeral Dogs" album...

Khert-Neter was formed early 1999 by members of Finish black metalers Pest and Horna. Original they called Kalmisto but in end of 2000 they changed the name to Khert-Neter as it fitted more to the band ideology.

Khert-Neter is a full band now and play pure death metal in the vein of Incantation, Morbid Angel and Entombed. "Arrival of the funeral Dogs" was recorded in April 2000 and the current line up is:
Tommi Sakari : Guitars,Vocals,Synth , J. Seneter: Bassguitar , Gorthaur: Drums & Percussion

                                                  HOME | RELEASES | NEWS | MAILORDER | LINKS | CONTACT
                                                                               + Info-Black Productions 2000-2001